Vacation

Howdy folks.

This really isn’t a post.  Just announcing that I am on vacation.  Posts will begin again October 6th.  I’m sure my loyal fans (all 10 of you) will be bummed, I know.  Sorry, but I can’t burn my vacation time writing these posts when I could be, you know, on vacation.  So far I think it takes me ten times as long to write these posts as it takes the entirety of my audience to read them, and I can’t dedicate that time on the move.

Till October 6th, have a good one.

Leave a Reply

